Centipede Tool on DIY Network’s “I Want That”


Centipede Tool on DIY Network's I Want ThatDIY Network’s show I Want That was on the scene at the International Builder’s Show (IBS) in Las Vegas earlier this year. They stopped by our booth to see the Centipede Portable Work System in action. They liked what they saw and decided to include it as a part of this year’s IBS coverage!

The episode first aired on June 21, 2015 at 1 PM Eastern/12 PM Central.

It airs again Sunday, July 26 at 6PM Eastern/5PM Central.